January 18, 2019 - 10:25 am - Posted in Sports

Boone Iowa — Boys District Basketball Tournament assignments are out. Brackets will be coming out later in the regular season.

Class 2A District 1 includes Boyden-Hull, Okoboji, Sibley-Ocheyedan, Sioux Center, Unity Christian, and West Lyon

Class 2A District 16 includes Cherokee, Hinton, Rock Valley, Sheldon, West Sioux, and Western Christian.

Class 1A District 1 includes Akron-Westfield, Gehlen Catholic, Kingsley-Pierson, Lawton-Bronson, Siouxland Christian, Remsen St. Mary’s, Westwood, Whiting, and Woodbury Central

Class 1A District 2 includes Central Lyon, Clay Central-Everly, George-Little Rock, Graettinger-Terril/Ruthven-Ayrshire, Harris-Lake Park, Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn, MMCRU, South O’Brien, and Trinity Christian.



This entry was posted on Friday, January 18th, 2019 at 10:25 am and is filed under Sports. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.