Northwest Iowa — The 2018-2019 Siouxland Conference Girls All Conference Teams have been announced. Unanimous selections included a trio of underclassmen.  Okoboji junior Kallyn Stumbo and Boyden Hull junior Mallory Nilles were joined by Central Lyon sophomore Hayden Heimensen. Sheldon sophomore Brooklyn Grady earned a spot on the third team with honorable mention accolades going to Orab senior Cassidy Bart.

*** = unanimous selection

***Kallyn Stumbo Okoboji 11
***Mallory Nilles Boyden-Hull 11
***Hayden Heimensen Central Lyon 10
Magan Christopherson Okoboji 11
Jazlin De Haan MOC-FV 10
Lexi Van Kekerix Rock Valley 10
Brooklyn Meyer West Lyon 9

2nd TEAM
Emily DeRuyter Rock Valley 12
Camry Jones Okoboji 11
Brooke Zylstra Boyden-Hull 11
Sutton Schlumbohm Central Lyon 11
Dana DenHerder Sioux Center 11

3rd TEAM
Jayden Schutt MOC-FV 12
Madisyn Grotewold West Lyon 11
Abby Heemstra Rock Valley 10
Jacie Vander Waal Sioux Center 10
Brooklyn Grady Sheldon 10

Honorable Mention
Kelli Greenfield Sibley-Ocheyedan 10
Kayla Gerken GLR 12
Cassidy Bart Sheldon 12
Alyssa Mulder Sioux Center 12
Kiley Metzger Central Lyon 11
Delanie Niemeyer MOC-FV 10
Hayley Knoblock West Lyon 10
Erika Pottebaum Boyden-Hull 12
Lizzy Blum Rock Valley 11
Alli Harms Okoboji 12

This entry was posted on Monday, February 18th, 2019 at 10:49 am and is filed under Sports. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.