February 25, 2019 - 8:28 pm - Posted in Sports

The 2018-2019 All Siouxland Conference Basketball teams are out. GLR’s Lucas Nagel was named to the first team.

*** = unanimous selection

1st TEAM
***Beau De Jongh Boyden-Hull 12
***Cade Bleeker Sioux Center 12
Brayton Van Kekerix Rock Valley 12
Alex Van Kalsbeek MOC-FV 11
Keyton Moser Boyden-Hull 11
Grant Brower Sibley-Ocheyedan 12
Lucas Nagel GLR 12

2nd TEAM
Caleb Terhark GLR 12
Spencer Te Slaa Boyden-Hull 11
Lucas Lorenzen Okoboji 9
Elliot Van Kekerix Rock Valley 12
Jalyn Gramstad West Lyon 11

3rd TEAM
Zed Heimensen Central Lyon 12
Payton Mauldin GLR 11
Jamison Helmers Okoboji 11
Charlie Dykshorn Sioux Center 12
Carter Francis Boyden-Hull 12

Honorable Mention
Kaden Huisman Central Lyon 12
Tyler Lode Sheldon 12
Logan Meyer West Lyon 11
Cris Halbur Okoboji 12
Josiah Jansen MOC-FV 12
Kayden Glade Sioux Center 12
Jaxon Rus Rock Valley 11
Blake Johnson GLR 12
Tanner Te Slaa Boyden-Hull 9

This entry was posted on Monday, February 25th, 2019 at 8:28 pm and is filed under Sports. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.